Leadership & Staff

Use the contact addresses below to reach Pyramid Society staff and leadership, and use the links on  the right to get complete contact information from our online Member Directory. The Pyramid Society offices may always be reached at (859) 231-0771 or info@pyramidsociety.org.

 

Staff

Anna Bishop
Executive Director

anna@pyramidsociety.org

Carol Aldridge
Membership Coordinator
EBC Auction Manager

carol@pyramidsociety.org

Melissa Virgin
Financial Manager
Futurity Coordinator

melissa@pyramidsociety.org

 

 

 

 

Officers

Rebecca Rogers
Kehilan Arabians
PRESIDENT

kehilan@aol.com

Lisa Cifrese
Thornewood Farm
VICE PRESIDENT

thornewoodfarm@gmail.com

Cynthia Culbertson
El Miladi Arabian Stud
SECRETARY

elmiladi@tularosa.net

Omar Sakr
Sakr Arabians
TREASURER

osakr@mac.com

 

Board of Directors

Mary Ellen Chavez
MECCA Enterprises dba
Sonrisa Farms

sonrisa@me.com

Jaleen Hacklander
Hadaya Arabians, LLC

info@hadayaarabians.com

Gail Mailloux
Two Silos Farm Egyptian Arabians, LLC

twosilos@swbell.net

Tim Manring
Arabians at Egg & I

tmanring@hotmail.com

Jill Spizale
J & J Arabians

jill@jandjarabians.com

Keri Wright
Cariswood Arabians

cariswood@gmail.com

 

Trustees

Majid Alsayegh
Al Majid Arabians

Malsayegh@altamgmt.com

Dr. Jody A. Cruz
Rancho Bulakenyo

richterMH@aol.com

Robert J. Fauls

Bob@fauls.com

Judith Forbis
Ansata Arabian Stud

JudithForbis@hughes.net

Martha Lucas
Whitehaven Plantation

WHPlantation@hotmail.com

Christie Metz
Silver Maple Farm

info@smfarabs.com

Hernry Metz
Silver Maple Farm

info@smfarabs.com

Bob Miars
Miars Enterprises L.P.  
Miars Arabian Ranch

bob@miarsarabians.com

Sherry Moseley
Sherbrook Egyptian Stud

skbmoseley@gmail.com

Tom Salome
MarSal Arabians

tsalome@tomsalomeinvestments.com

Howell Wallace
Valour Farms

hwallace@pratt-insurance.com

 

Click here to view our Standing Committees...