Past Events

Get information and see photos and downloads from past Pyramid Society and member events here. Events will be listed with the most recent appearing first. File dowloads, galleries, and links will remain active in these past listings. Have a question about an Event you see here? Email us at info@pyramidsociety.org.

Past Events

Sat, 05/12/2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm
Perry, GA
United States
Sat, 05/05/2018 -
8:00am to 6:00pm
Will Rogers Memorial Center
John Justin Arena
Fort Worth, TX
United States

The North Texas Arabian Horse Club's Mayfest Challenge will host classes for Straight Egyptians, including the All American Straight Egyptian Challenge Cup qualifying classes on Saturday, May 5, 2018!

Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/25/2018 - 11:59pm
Tunica, MS
United States
The Alabama All Arabian Show Proudly Presents: The Mississippi Riverboat Parlay, March 21-25, 2018 at the Tunica Arena & Exposition Center, Tunica, MS.
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 5:00pm to Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00pm
Assisi
Italy
Join us in beautiful Assisi, Italy as we explore the Art of Breeding Straight Egyptian Arabian Horses under the expert guidance of many of the world’s most acclaimed breeders.
Sat, 09/23/2017 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Peralta, NM
United States
Please join us for

HORSES & WINE

September 23, 2017 at 5 PM
at Sonrisa Farms in Peralta, New Mexico
Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am
50 Dunkard Church Road
Stockton, NJ 08559
United States
Due to unforeseen circumstances (including the remnants of Hurricane Irma this coming weekend) the Sept. 16th Thornewood Farm Regional Gathering in Stockton, N.J. has been postponed until the spring of 2018.   Stay tuned for details.

Mon, 08/28/2017 -
8:00am to 11:09pm
Lochem
Netherlands
The Noble Straight Egyptian Festival will include a presentation of outstanding horses, nice music and amazing food.
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/13/2017 - 12:00am
Perry, GA
United States
Region 12 Championships to include "Show within a show" featuring Straight Egyptian Classes Saturday May 13, 2017.
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/26/2017 - 12:00am
Tunica, MS
United States
The Alabama All Arabian Show Proudly Presents: The Mississippi Riverboat Parlay, March 22-26, 2017 at the Tunica Arena & Exposition Center, Tunica, MS.
Fri, 02/24/2017 -
7:00pm to 11:59pm
Scottsdale, AZ
United States