Leadership & Staff

Use the contact addresses below to reach Pyramid Society staff and leadership, and use the links on the right to get complete contact information from our online Member Directory. The Pyramid Society offices may always be reached at (859) 231-0771 or info@pyramidsociety.org.

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Cynthia Culbertson
cynthia@pyramidsociety.org

 

MEMBERSHIP & ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
Carol Aldridge
carol@pyramidsociety.org


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kimberly Cornelius
kim@pyramidsociety.org



OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Rebecca Rogers
Kehilan Arabians
kehilan@aol.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Lisa Cifrese
Thornewood Farm
thornewoodfarm@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

Keri Wright
Cariswood Arabians
cariswood@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Omar Sakr
Sakr Arabians
osakr@mac.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Ellen Chavez
MECCA Enterprises dba Sonrisa Farms
sonrisa@me.com

 

Jaleen Hacklander
Hadaya Arabians, LLC
info@hadayaarabians.com

 

Gail Mailloux
Two Silos Farm Egyptian Arabians, LLC
twosilos@swbell.net

 

Jill Spizale
J & J Arabians
jill@jandjarabians.com

 

TRUSTEES

Majid Alsayegh
Al Majid Arabians
Malsayegh@altamgmt.com

 

Anna C. Bishop
annabishop48@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jody A. Cruz
Rancho Bulakenyo
richterMH@aol.com

 

Robert J. Fauls
Bob@fauls.com

 

Judith Forbis
Ansata Arabian Stud
JudithForbis@hughes.net

 

Martha Lucas
Whitehaven Plantation
WHPlantation@hotmail.com

 

Christie Metz
Silver Maple Farm
christiemmetz@icloud

 

HenryMetz
Silver Maple Farm
henry@smfarabs.com

 

Bob Miars
Miars Enterprises L.P.  
Miars Arabian Ranch
bob@miarsarabians.com

 

Sherry Moseley
Sherbrook Egyptian Stud
skbmoseley@gmail.com

 

Tom Salome
MarSal Arabians
tsalome@tomsalomeinvestments.com

 

Howell Wallace
Valour Farms
hwallace@pratt-insurance.com