Membership Committee

The Pyramid Society's Membership Committee is comprised of over a dozen members who have come together with a shared devotion and the goal of encouraging a stronger sense of community among Pyramid Society members. Committee members will also serve as mentors, supporting the membership and encouraging and coordinating member interaction.

MEET YOUR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE BELOW!
Do you have questions, suggestions, or the desire for more networking with other members in your area? Contact your local committee member listed below.  They’ll be delighted to hear from you!
 
  REGION & CONTACT INFORMATION

CT, DE, MA, VT, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI
Emily L. Schmidt 

Misty Star Arabians
12 Haelig Court
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Cell: (908) 930-8798
emily@mistystararabians.com
www.mistystararabians.com

VA, MD, DC, WV
Michael & Cindy Stylianos

Achaean Arabians
13846 Blackwells Mill Road
Goldvein, VA 22720
Ph: (540) 905-2221
achaean26@hotmail.com
   
TN, KY, NC, SC
Shonda Thurman, Co-Rep

Mill Creek Arabians
1575 Poe Road
Soddy Daisy, TN  37377
Ph: (423) 322-3801
millcreekarabians@gmail.com 
www.millcreekarabians.com

TN, KY, NC, SC
Jillian Whitlow, Co-Rep

Empire Egyptians
6929 Oxford Road
Timberlake, NC 27583
Ph: (191) 724-9756
jamato225@gmail.com

AL, GA, FL, MS
Theresa Weaver, Co-Rep

TW Equine Consulting
711 Thomas Bluff Road N.E.
Rome, GA 30161
Cell: (256) 701-4242
wequineconsulting@gmail.com
www.twequineconsulting.com

LA & South TX
Patrick Sullivan

Marah Jamil Arabians
10003 Modena School Road
Rosenburg, TX 77471
Ph: (469) 328-4679
mjarabians@gmail.com

www.mjarabians.com

North TX, AR, MO, KS, OK
Melinda Jeffries

Lyday Farm
1618 FM 904
Honey Grove, TX 75446
Res: (903) 217-7743
melinda@lydayfarms.com
www.lydayfarms.com

CA, UT, AZ, NV
Jill Spizale, Committee Co-Chair

J&J Arabians
139 Watts Dunaway Road
Kokomo, MS 39643
Ph: (601) 674-4485
jill@jandjarabians.com
MN, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN, MI, OH, PA
Jaleen Hacklander, Committee Co-Chair & Co-Rep

Hadaya Arabians, LLC
N276 County Rd A
Waupaca, WI 54981
Cell: (608) 576-3332
info@hadayaarabians.com
www.hadayaarabians.com
MN, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN, MI, OH, PA
Mark Rustebakke, Co-Rep

Rustebakke Arabians
P.O. Box 861
East Troy, WI  53120
Ph: (414) 975-0001
mrustebakke@yahoo.com
NM, CO, AZ, UT, NV
Jacob Gutierrez, Co-Rep

Wildwood Farms
PO Box 327
Sandia Park, NM 87047
Cell: (505) 688-0830
wildwoodfarms@live.com
Tim Manring 150.jpg WA, ID, OR, MT, WY, NE, ND, SD
Timothy Manring

Arabians at Egg & I
1062 Egg & I Road
Chimacum, WA 98325
Ph: (360) 302-1127
tamanring@hotmail.com
www.arabiansateggandi.com
Chris Kassay_0.PNG

CANADA
Chris Kassay

The Lone Tamarak Arabians
305 Moores Road
York, Ontario N0A 1R0
Canada
Res: (905) 912-2935

westernindulgences@yahoo.ca